ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us                 
  District VI  
Meet your District 6 Officer Team:      

President: Anne-Elise Brammer, Hot Springs Junior Academy

1st Vice President: Rylee Guzman, Lake Hamilton High School 

Vice President of Public Relations: Colten Quebedeaux, Acorn High School

Vice President of Community Service: Baylee Davis, Cossatot River High School 

Vice President of Membership: Megan Brown, Jessieville High School

Vice President of Parliamentary Law: Alyssa Wilson, Cossatot River High School 

District 6 Theme      

Theme Coming Soon - Check back later!

District 6 Service Project      

Service Project Coming Soon - Check back later!

Contact Us      

District President 

Anna-Elise Brammer

District President's Adviser 

Joshua Eddinger-Lucero

Request a State Officer
Request a State Officer to attend your meeting, event, or competition!
State Officer Request Form

District 6 Important Dates
9/22/2021 - Fall Leadership Training
(Hot Springs Junior Academy)

10/13/2021 - Planning and Election Meeting
(Hot Springs Junior Academy)

10/20/2021 - District STAR Events Registration Opens

11/3/2021 - District STAR Events Registration Closes 

11/12/2021 - STAR Event Payment Postmarked Deadline

12/8/2021 - STAR Events
(U of A at Rich Mountain, Mena)

01/12/2022 - Winter Leadership Meeting
(Hot Springs Junior Academy)

3/28/2022 - State and National Officer Candidate Elections
(Benton Event Center)

3/29/2022 - State STAR Events
(Benton Event Center)

3/30/2022 - State FCCLA Leadership Conference
(Benton Event Center)

Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
Admin Login