ARKANSAS FCCLA    Home   |    CONTACT US    |     501-682-1115    |    Email Us                 
  District III  
Meet your District 3 Officer Team:      

President: Averie Ward, Valley View High School

1st Vice President: Arrow Wright, Jonesboro High School

Vice President of Public Relations: Ethan Byers, Jonesboro High School

Vice President of Community Service: Chloe Sexton, Piggott High School
Vice President of Membership: Brianna Blount, Pocahontas High School 

Vice President of Parliamentary Law: Kendal Stovall, McCrory High School  

District 3 Theme      

"District 3 FCCLA is going RED"

District 3 Service Project      

Chose projects to support your local communities.  Get the recognition your chapter deserves by submitting your projects

Contact Us      

District President

Averie Ward

District President's Adviser

Jennifer Wray

Request a State Officer
Request a State Officer to attend your meeting, event, or competition!
State Officer Request Form

Important Dates
09/22/2022 - Fall Leadership Training

10/26/2022 - Planning and Election Meeting

10/1/2021 - District STAR Events Registration Opens

11/3/2021 - District STAR Events Registration Closes 

11/12/2021 - STAR Event Payment Postmarked Deadline

TBA - STAR Events

1/11/2023 - Winter Leadership Meeting

3/28/2022 - State and National Officer Candidate Elections
(Benton Event Center)

3/29/2022 - State STAR Events
(Benton Event Center)

3/30/2022 - State FCCLA Leadership Conference
(Benton Event Center)

Copyright Arkansas FCCLA © 2022. All rights reserved.
Website designed by Wieghat Graphics, Inc.
Admin Login